Ivanov Laboratory

Group Members

Akash Bhattacharya Akash Bhattacharya
Postdoctoral Fellow
email: bhattacharA3@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8700
Nikos Biris Nikos Biris
Postdoctoral Fellow
email: biris@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8815
Liezl Francisco Liezl Francisco
Graduate Student
email: FranciscoL@livemail.uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8700
Rory Johnson Rory Johnson
Graduate Student
email: JohnsonR7@livemail.uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8815
Dmitri Ivanov Dmitri Ivanov
Assistant Professor
email: ivanov@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8781
Dmytro Kovalskyy Dmytro Kovalskyy
Postdoctoral Fellow
email: kovalskyy@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8815
Angela Robinson Angela Robinson
Senior Research Associate
email: robinsona0@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8815
Andrei Tomashevski Andrei Tomashevski
Research Fellow
email: tomashevski@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8815
Zina Yudina Zina Yudina
Postdoctoral Fellow
email: yudina@uthscsa.edu
phone: 210-567-8700

Former Group Members

Miao Guo Miao Guo
Research Associate

Visit our Neighbors